Armchair Mogul
The (backseat) driving force behind Hollywood. Way behind.

The Riches of “Eastwick” (see what I did there?)


eastwick
ABC’s Eastwick: more than a guilty pleasure? The new fall tv season is in full swing and I thought that Eastwick was going to be one of those “take one for the team” shows. You know, one that the wife picks out in exchange for True Blood. Turns out I think I like it more than she does. The storyline is unpredictable and fresh and the tone is the right mix of funny and spooky. And they go out of their way to make it sexy. I recommend it.

-beaumaloe

2 Responses to “The Riches of “Eastwick” (see what I did there?)”

  1. So you were exchanging True Blood for Eastwick? What’s the exchange rate on the sexy there? 2-to-1? Better? Of the 2 shows’ sexcurrency, which is Canada?

  2. I have found this site where you can watch all the series of Eastwick

    with good quality and buffer free at http://girlztv.net/watch/tv-shows/eastwick.html


Leave a comment