Armchair Mogul
The (backseat) driving force behind Hollywood. Way behind.

NEW AVENGERS TRAILER


I dunno, man.

I’m trying. I really am, but…this…this can’t be right, right?

Right?

4 Responses to “NEW AVENGERS TRAILER”

  1. It looks like that is what Chris Evans is thinking in his head.

  2. Is that Evans or a stuntman?

  3. I reeeeealy hope that’s a stuntman. But it doesn’t look like it to me…

  4. I am hoping so too. And I am seriously questioning whether that’s Scarlett Johanssen’s gluteus maximus peeking into the frame from the left or a stunt-posterior.

    It all looks a bit too cartoony, reminds me of some early stills from the Captain America film in which we saw a stuntman featured. In context, it looked fine in the film but as a still it was too easy to pick apart.


Leave a Reply

